Where Dogs Go to get their happy on!


10 Acre Membership Dog Park

2448 Pond Road, WildWood, MO    
314-456-8358


We are accepting new membership applications You may apply online or come see us during our office hours which are Thurs. and Fri. 9-4 and Saturdays 9-2.  


P

Upcoming Playdates


Same Breed Playdates – 2022 Schedule

Retrievers

Labrador Retrievers -- Wed, June 1 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. AND Sun, June 5 11:00 a.m. – Noon

Golden/English Cream Retrievers  -- Thurs. June 2 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. AND Sun, June 5 Noon – 1 p.m.

Doodles & Poodles -- Wed. June 8 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. AND Sun, June 12 11:00 a.m. – Noon

Large Breeds/Working Group/Terriers – Great Pyrenees, Newfoundlands, Alaskan Malamutes, Bernese, Boxers, Rottweiler, Doberman, Great Dane, Airedale Terriers

Wed, June 15 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. AND Saturday, June 18 11:00 a.m.- Noon

Mixed Breeds – Thurs, June 16 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. AND Sat, June 18 Noon – 1 p.m.

Hounds & Herders

Hounds – Wed, June 22 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. AND Sun, June 26 11:00 a.m. – Noon

Herders – Thurs, June 23 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. AND Sun, June 26 Noon – 1:00 p.m.

(Australian Shepherds, Border Collies, Corgis, Cattle Dogs)

Spaniels, Setters & Shepherds – Wed, June 29 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. AND Sun, July 10 11:00 a.m. – Noon

Huskies & Hunting Dogs – Thurs, July 7 6:30 – 7:30 p.m. AND Sun, July 17 11:00 a.m. - Noon

SMALL DOG PLAYDATES

Thursday, June 2  6:30 – 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 11 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, July 13 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

















 



 

 

 




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software